Tip of the day

20 Jul

Today I went to the 5:30 PM class, because I had a meeting in the morning that I couldn’t get around. Right before I went to Farrell’s, though, I ate chips and salsa. Not recommended – I felt like I had raging heartburn and was nauseous the last 10 minutes of the class.

Might not be the same for everybody, but I’m just sayin’, chips and salsa are not the best plan for a quick pre-workout snack.

Not that they would have made the Farrell’s diet plan anyway.

Leave a Reply

